Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Nobody & The speaking stones
11 novembre 2008

Memorial Day after 90 years!

here we are, 90 years ago was signed in a trainwagon in the middle of the Compiegne forest (North of Paris) the armistice who stopped the terrible First World War. We can't compare any wars, we can't compare any global death, any military and politic system, but as I am still in the world, and even a little corner up north I'm still in Europe, and I'm not sure that anyone here realise what's the day today...

armistice2

I know it and I thank my family to given me this consciousness of a world reality, of the remembering of the past...


By the way, til hamingju með afmælinu pabba minn <3.

Publicité
Commentaires
Nobody & The speaking stones
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité