Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Nobody & The speaking stones
11 octobre 2008

Schmaltzy faggot

No way!


"Hey there, you looks wonderful and fine, SO you are in love??!!" *-* ...


Is it like you can't be happy without this idea to be "in love", to be happy alone, I mean not alone but just by yourself, for yourself, through yourself and with yourself?..

YES I am in love! But guess what : about my life! :-D Yes I'm glowing, yes I'm light like a lullaby (euh... still an elephant in Fantasia anyway haha!) and I loooooove this life I have the chance to have.

So... guys, why are you running after illusions instead of breathing the purity of your own air? YOU think you need this "relationship" this "other" who will give you the answers to life, who will carry you anyway... But did you only try to carry yourself? Did you only try to solve your questions by yourslef? I just ask, because I experiment that... it's soooo good to stay on his feet :-D

Well of course we all have beautiful example of relationship very sane, powerful and stable, but do you want to dream it even it's sounds so bad??!!

No, defenetly, I'm happy, I feel strong in a perfect way of life. I really really was convinced I will never have this after these years, but I was more determined to not to let "life" drag me down... THIS is MY life (Dr Alban pawa mouhahaha) and I enjoy it with all the pleasure my all soul and body can have :-D

Voila voila, just wanted to let you know that human can be free to live by himself... There is no point to hide under the wish of a fool society, let you feel great, let you be...

self powered


NB:
I am nothing without the love I have for my friends and family, without the love they fill me, without my faith in values and in Nature forces, without music and dancing (<3 <3 <3)... Love is dead, even I like the smell of it, it's just dead, El Amore Vive!!

Publicité
Commentaires
Nobody & The speaking stones
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité