Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Nobody & The speaking stones
1 juin 2008

Sex&The City et minishort

Hey guys, I have something to explain to you, come and listen to it.
A girl can wear a shortskirt not just for fucking with you, but perhap's because :

cpLoiselR4- she just went shopping and fit now in clothes she couldn't before
- she enjoy the summer time and is glad of her long legs
- she was wearing this bibendum (Michelin-pawa) snowclothes every single day during 5 months and is very happy to be free to be clotheless now
- she is a fan of Madonna
- she is under the influence of Carrie Bradshaw
- she is enjoying life, love her friends and she share fun with them
- she is "single and still fabulous"... and you are a shame to her!

So finally men, I'm sorry, but I don't think by yourselvf, it's the way my mother teached to me, to exist by and for myself. And actually, I really do, and love it!!! ;-D

TankOrig2

R I O T

Publicité
Commentaires
Nobody & The speaking stones
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité